Ihre Ansprechpartner

Christine Bussas

 

Geschäftsführerin und Vorstand

 

 

 

 

Zertifizierte Vereinsbetreuerin (Hochschulzertifikat)

 

 

 

Telefon:  04401 700 61 14 

E-Mail:    bussas@betreuungsgemeinschaft-wesermarsch.de



Heidi Hellpointner

 

Geschäftsführerin und Vorstand

 

 

 

 

Vereinsbetreuerin

 

 

 

Telefon:  04401 700 61 13 

Mail:        hellpointner@betreuungsgemeinschaft-wesermarsch.de



Kerstin Thümler

 

Geschäftsführerin und Vorstand

 

 

 

 

Vereinsbetreuerin

 

 

 

Telefon:  04401 700 61 15  

E-Mail:     thuemler@betreuungsgemeinschaft-wesermarsch.de



Lisa Schlombs

 

 

 

 

 

zertifizierte Vereinsbetreuerin (Hochschulzertifikat)

 

 

 

Telefon:  04401 700 61 12

Fax:         04401 700 61 29

E-Mail:    schlombs@betreuungsgemeinschaft-wesermarsch.de



Jenny Kolk

 

 

 

 

Vereinsbetreuerin 

 

 

 

 

 

Telefon:  04401 700 61 17 

E-Mail:    kolk@betreuungsgemeinschaft-wesermarsch.de



Marco Maleky

 

 

 

 

 Vereinsbetreuer

 

 

 

 

 

Telefon:  04401 700 61 16 

E-Mail:    maleky@betreuungsgemeinschaft-wesermarsch.de



Petra Block

 

 

 

 

Sachbearbeiterin Verwaltung

 

 

 

 

 

Telefon:  04401 700 61 10

E-Mail:    empfang@betreuungsgemeinschaft-wesermarsch.de



Martina Drozlik

 

 

 

 

Sachbearbeiterin Verwaltung

 

 

 

 

Telefon:  04401 700 61 11 

E-Mail:    drozlik@betreuungsgemeinschaft-wesermarsch.de